Love - Forever Changes

Download links

Love - Forever Changes
MP3 version

1343 downloads at 34 mb/s

Love - Forever Changes
FLAC version

1910 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alone Again Or
Arranged By – Bryan Maclean, David Angel Vocals [Vocal] – Bryan MacleanWritten-By – Maclean*
A2 A House Is Not A Motel 3:25
A3 Andmoreagain 3:15
A4 The Daily Planet 3:25
A5 Old Man
Arranged By – Bryan Maclean, David Angel Vocals [Vocal] – Bryan MacleanWritten-By – Maclean*
A6 The Red Telephone 4:45
B1 Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale 3:30
B2 Live And Let Live 5:24
B3 The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This 3:00
B4 Bummer In The Summer 2:20
B5 You Set The Scene 6:49

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Sundazed Music, Inc.
  • Licensed From – Elektra Entertainment Group
  • Manufactured By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra Entertainment Group
  • Copyright (c) – Sundazed Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Grass Roots Music
  • Published By – Breadcrust
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions


  • Arranged By – Arthur Lee (tracks: A2 to A4, A6 to B5)
  • Artwork [Front Cover Art] – Bob Pepper
  • Bass – Ken Forssi
  • Design [Cover Design] – William S. Harvey
  • Guitar – Arthur Lee, Bryan Maclean, John Echols
  • Lacquer Cut By – GI*
  • Orchestrated By – David Angel (tracks: A2 to A4, A6 to B5)
  • Percussion – Michael Stuart*
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Ronnie Haran
  • Producer – Arthur Lee
  • Producer [With] – Bruce Botnick
  • Supervised By [Production Supervisor] – Jac Holzman
  • Vocals – Arthur Lee (tracks: A2 to A4, A6 to B5)
  • Written-By – Arthur Lee (tracks: A2 to A4, A6 to B5)


180 gram vinyl, originally issued as Elektra LP Forever Changes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 90771-5102-1 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): LP-5102-A-RE4 I GI NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): LP-5102-B-RE-4 I GI NRP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKS 74013 Love Forever Changes ‎(LP, Album, All) Elektra EKS 74013 US 1967
EKS 74013, EKS-74013 Love Forever Changes ‎(LP, Album) Elektra, Elektra EKS 74013, EKS-74013 Germany 1968
EKS 74013 Love Forever Changes ‎(LP, Album, RE) Elektra EKS 74013 US 1979
K42015 Love Forever Changes ‎(LP, Album, RE) Elektra K42015 UK & Europe Unknown
MFSL2-402 Love Forever Changes ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, S/Edition) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL2-402 US 2016


Love - Forever Changes listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Love - Forever Changes album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Love - Forever Changes" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Love - Forever Changes
Artist: Love
Album's title: Forever Changes
Label: Sundazed Music ‎– LP 5102
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: US
Date of released: 2001
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1910 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1343 mb
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 414