Sun Kil Moon - April

Download links

Sun Kil Moon - April
MP3 version

1798 downloads at 34 mb/s

Sun Kil Moon - April
FLAC version

1335 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 Lost Verses 9:43
A2 The Light 7:49
B1 Lucky Man 5:47
B2 Unlit Hallway 4:19
B3 Heron Blue 7:38
C1 Moorestown 4:41
C2 Harper Road 3:56
C3 Tonight The Sky 10:21
D1 Like The River 4:09
D2 Tonight In Bilbao 9:28
D3 Blue Orchids 5:56

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hyde Street Studios
  • Recorded At – Well Recording
  • Recorded At – Two Sticks Audio
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering


  • Design – David Rager
  • Engineer [Hyde Street, Additional] – Steve Armstrong
  • Engineer [Hyde Street] – Aaron Prellwitz
  • Engineer [Two Sticks Studios] – Jason McGerr
  • Engineer [Well Recording, Additional] – HT Waterman*
  • Engineer [Well Recording] – Geoff Stanfield
  • Instruments [Additional] – David Revelli, Michi Aceret
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Performer – Anthony Koutsos, Geoff Stanfield, Mark Kozelek
  • Photography By – Nyree Watts
  • Producer – Mark Kozelek
  • Vocals [Additional] – Ben Gibbard, Bonnie Prince Billy*, Eric Pollard
  • Written-By – Mark Kozelek


Recorded at Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco. Additional recording at Well Recording and Two Sticks Studios. Mastered in Ventura.

This white vinyl version is only availble from Caldo Verdo Records.
The regular release version comes on black vinyl.
There's also a limited to 400 copies black and white marbled vinyl version available from auralexploits.com.

Also available on CD with an additional 4 track bonus CD from Caldo Verde.

The Caldo Verde catalog number does not appear on the release but was retrieved from their webside.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CV006 Sun Kil Moon April ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP) Caldo Verde Records CV006 US 2008
VFR-2008-1, CV 008 Sun Kil Moon April ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Promo, Mar) Vinyl Films, Caldo Verde Records VFR-2008-1, CV 008 US 2008
VFR-2008-1 Sun Kil Moon April ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Vinyl Films VFR-2008-1 US 2008
URA247 Sun Kil Moon April ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP) Spunk URA247 Australia 2008
CV006 Sun Kil Moon April ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP + Ltd, Num) Caldo Verde Records CV006 US 2008


Sun Kil Moon - April listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sun Kil Moon - April album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Sun Kil Moon - April" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Sun Kil Moon - April
Artist: Sun Kil Moon
Album's title: April
Label: Vinyl Films ‎– VFR-2008-1, Caldo Verde Records ‎– CV 008
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1335 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1798 mb
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 254