Bob Dylan - The Lord Of Avignon

Download links

Bob Dylan - The Lord Of Avignon
MP3 version

1639 downloads at 34 mb/s

Bob Dylan - The Lord Of Avignon
FLAC version

1768 downloads at 35 mb/s


1-1 Intro
1-2 Instrumental Percussion
1-3 Saved
1-4 I Believe In You
1-5 Like A Rolling Stone
1-6 ‘Till I Get It Right
1-7 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
1-8 Maggie’s Farm
1-9 Girl Of The North Country
1-10 Ballad Of A Thin Man
1-11 In The Summertime
1-12 Shot Of Love
1-13 Walk Around Heaven
1-14 The Times They Are A-Changin’
1-15 Let’s Begin
1-16 Lenny Bruce
2-1 Slow Train
2-2 Mr. Tambourine Man
2-3 Solid Rock
2-4 Just Like A Woman
2-5 Saved By The Grace Of Your Love
2-6 Watered Down Love
2-7 Jesus Is The One
2-8 Heart Of Mine
2-9 When You Gonna Wake Up ?
2-10 Forever Young
2-11 In The Garden
2-12 Blowin’ In The Wind
2-13 It Ain’t Me Babe
2-14 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door


Live at Palais des Sports, Avignon, France, July 25, 1981.
The instrumental introduction and 2 songs are excellent audience recordings to offer you a complete show.
The rest of the long concert (30 different tracks) is a superb stereo soundboard

Bob Dylan - The Lord Of Avignon listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bob Dylan - The Lord Of Avignon album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Bob Dylan - The Lord Of Avignon" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Bob Dylan - The Lord Of Avignon
Artist: Bob Dylan
Album's title: The Lord Of Avignon
Label: Grexit Records ‎– GREX-085
Type: 2 x CD, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2016
Category: Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1768 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1639 mb
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 321