Dave Apell Quintet - Alone Together

Download links

Dave Apell Quintet - Alone Together
MP3 version

1338 downloads at 34 mb/s

Dave Apell Quintet - Alone Together
FLAC version

1527 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 Alone Together 3:19
A2 You're My Girl 2:21
A3 For All We Know 2:47
A4 Easy To Remember 2:40
A5 Little Girl Blue 3:35
A6 These Foolish Things 3:31
B1 Street Of Dreams 2:41
B2 Hush-A-Bye 3:45
B3 I've Got It Bad 2:23
B4 Two Dreamers 3:00
B5 The Very Thought Of You 2:54
B6 Darn That Dream 2:47


  • Baritone Saxophone – Freddie Nuzzolillo
  • Bass – Milt Hinton, Wendell Marshall
  • Co-producer – Jerry Field
  • Design – Reid Miles
  • Drums – Bobby Donaldson, Osie Johnson
  • Guitar, Arranged By – Dave Appell
  • Photography – Normand Menard
  • Producer – Bernie Lowe
  • Sleeve Notes – Nat Hentoff
  • Tenor Saxophone – Buddy Savitt
  • Vibraphone, Piano – Eddie Costa


Cameo Records 1405 Locust Street Philadelphia 2, Penna
Printed and Mfg. By Crown Album Corp. Phila. 47, Pa.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): J8 OP6133-1 1004-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): 13 J8 OP6133-1 - 1004-B #2

Dave Apell Quintet - Alone Together listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Dave Apell Quintet - Alone Together album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Dave Apell Quintet - Alone Together" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Dave Apell Quintet - Alone Together
Artist: Dave Apell Quintet
Album's title: Alone Together
Label: Cameo ‎– 1004
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 1958
Category: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening
Size MP3 zip: 1527 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1338 mb
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 424