Cypress Hill - Unreleased & Revamped (EP)

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Boom Biddy Bye Bye (Fugees Remix)
Bass – Jerry*Co-producer – Farel*, Jerry*Keyboards – Farel*Producer [Remix Produced By], Guitar – Wyclef*Remix – FugeesVocals [Additional] – Lauryn*Written-By – L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*, S. Reyes*
A2 Throw Your Hands In The Air
Engineer – Jason RobertsMixed By – Muggs*, Jason RobertsProducer – Muggs*Written-By – A. Tyler*, E. Sermon*, L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*, R. Noble*
A3 Intellectual Dons
Engineer [Additional] – Robert "Taj" WaltonFeaturing – Call O Da Wild*Mixed By – Muggs*, Joe "The Butcher" NicoloProducer, Arranged By – Muggs*Written-By – A. Campanioni*, B. Ricks*, L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*
A4 Hand On The Pump (Muggs' Blunted Mix)
Engineer – Jason RobertsProducer, Remix – Muggs*Written-By – B. Williams*, B. Bouldin*, E. Edwards*, E. Dixon*, L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*
A5 Whatta You Know
Engineer – Jason RobertsProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Muggs*Written-By – B. Bacharach*, H. David*, L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*
B1 Hits From The Bong (T-Ray's Mix)
Mixed By, Remix – T-RayProducer – Muggs*Written-By – L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*, S. Reyes*
B2 Illusions (Q-Tip Remix)
Remix – A Tribe Called Quest, Q-TipWritten-By – L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*
B3 Latin Lingo (Prince Paul Mix)
Engineer [Additional] – Jason RobertsMixed By – Muggs*, Joe "The Butcher" NicoloPercussion – Andy "Funky Drummer" Kravitz*Producer, Arranged By – Muggs*Remix – Prince PaulWritten-By – L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*, S. Reyes*
B4 When The Ship Goes Down (Diamond D Remix)
Engineer [Remix] – Darin PrindleProducer, Remix – Diamond DWritten-By – L. Muggerud*, L. Dickens*, L. Freese*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Produced For – Soul Assassins
  • Produced For – R.C.E.
  • Published By – Soul Assassins Music
  • Published By – Hits From Da Bong Music
  • Published By – Phreakas Ada Phunk Music
  • Published By – MCA Music Publishing
  • Published By – BMG Songs, Inc.
  • Published By – Zomba Enterprises, Inc.
  • Published By – Erick Sermon Enterprises, Inc.
  • Published By – Funky Noble Productions
  • Published By – Drive By Music
  • Published By – Half Bouldin, Half Ince Music Inc.
  • Published By – Conrad Music
  • Published By – Casa David
  • Published By – New Hidden Valley Music
  • Mastered At – Master Voice
  • Published By – Freddy Bienstock Music Co.


  • Art Direction, Design – Sean Evans
  • Mastered By – Manny Lecuona


Erick Sermon and Redman appear courtesy of Def Jam Records
MC Eiht appears courtesy of Epic Street

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464-67780-4 3
  • Barcode (String): 074646778043
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
485230 2, COL 485230 2 Cypress Hill Unreleased & Revamped (EP) ‎(CD, EP) Columbia, Columbia, Ruffhouse Records, Ruffhouse Records 485230 2, COL 485230 2 Europe 1996
CK 67780 Cypress Hill Unreleased & Revamped EP ‎(CD, EP) Ruffhouse Records, Columbia CK 67780 Canada 1996
00564 Cypress Hill Unreleased & Revamped (EP) ‎(Cass, EP, Unofficial) Not On Label 00564 Russia Unknown
SAMPLP 3683 Cypress Hill Unreleased & Revamped (EP) ‎(12", EP) Ruffhouse Records, Columbia SAMPLP 3683 Europe 1996
SRCS 8188 Cypress Hill Unreleased & Revamped EP ‎(CD, EP) Sony Records SRCS 8188 Japan 1996


Cypress Hill - Unreleased & Revamped (EP) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Cypress Hill - Unreleased & Revamped (EP) album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Cypress Hill - Unreleased & Revamped (EP)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Cypress Hill - Unreleased & Revamped (EP)
Artist: Cypress Hill
Album's title: Unreleased & Revamped (EP)
Label: Ruffhouse Records ‎– CT 67780, Columbia ‎– CT 67780
Type: Cassette, EP
Country: US
Date of released: 1996
Category: Hip Hop
Size MP3 zip: 1303 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1481 mb
Rating: 3.6/5
Votes: 466