Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted

Download links

Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted
MP3 version

1480 downloads at 34 mb/s

Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted
FLAC version

1417 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Incident
CD1-I Occam's Razor 2:20
CD1-II The Blind House 5:58
CD1-III Great Expectations 1:26
CD1-IV Kneel And Disconnect 2:03
CD1-V Drawing The Line 4:43
CD1-VI The Incident 5:20
CD1-VII Your Unpleasant Family 1:51
CD1-VIII The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train 2:01
CD1-IX Time Flies 12:07
CD1-X Degree Zero Of Liberty 1:45
CD1-XI Octane Twisted
Written-By – Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Richard Barbieri, Steven Wilson
CD1-XII The Séance 2:39
CD1-XIII Circle Of Manias
Written-By – Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Richard Barbieri, Steven Wilson
CD1-XIV I Drive The Hearse 6:49
CD2-I Hatesong
Written-By – Colin Edwin, Steven Wilson
CD2-II Russia On Ice / The Pills I'm Taking
Written-By – Chris Maitland, Colin Edwin, Richard Barbieri, Steven Wilson
CD2-III Stars Die 5:57
CD2-IV Bonnie The Cat
Written-By – Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Richard Barbieri, Steven Wilson
CD2-V Even Less 14:28
CD2-VI Dislocated Day 7:05
CD2-VII Arriving Somewhere But Not Here 12:59
The Incident
DVD-1 Occam's Razor
DVD-2 The Blind House
DVD-3 Great Expectations
DVD-4 Kneel And Disconnect
DVD-5 Drawing The Line
DVD-6 The Incident
DVD-7 Your Unpleasant Family
DVD-8 The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train
DVD-9 Time Flies
DVD-10 Degree Zero Of Liberty
DVD-11 Octane Twisted
Written-By – Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Richard Barbieri, Steven Wilson
DVD-12 The Séance
DVD-13 Circle Of Manias
Written-By – Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Richard Barbieri, Steven Wilson
DVD-14 I Drive The Hearse

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Hands Off It's Mine Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Orange Asylum Music
  • Published By – Monokotunes
  • Published By – Squatter Madras Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Riviera Theatre
  • Filmed At – Riviera Theatre
  • Recorded At – Royal Albert Hall
  • Mastered At – Close To The Edge
  • Licensed To – Snapper Music plc
  • Licensed From – Porcupine Tree
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Porcupine Tree
  • Copyright (c) – Porcupine Tree


  • Authoring [DVD Authoring] – Ben Darlow
  • Bass Guitar – Colin Edwin
  • Cameraman – Andre Shane, Blair Holmes, Eric Dorris, Nathan Batiste, Rad Dorris, Scott Cavender
  • Design – Carl Glover
  • Drums, Percussion – Gavin Harrison
  • Film Director – Eric Dorris
  • Film Editor – Ross Bolidai
  • Guitar, Vocals – John Wesley
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Steven Wilson
  • Management – Andy Leff, Josh Dick, Neil Warnock, Steve Martin
  • Mastered By – Jon Astley
  • Mixed By [Final] – Steven Wilson
  • Mixed By [Preliminary] – Gavin Harrison
  • Photography By – Carl Glover , Claudia Hahn, Diana Nitschke, Lasse Hoile
  • Product Manager [Film Project Manager] – Gavin Harrison
  • Synthesizer, Keyboards – Richard Barbieri
  • Written-By – Steven Wilson


Special Edition 2CD Set With Bonus DVD

Issued in a Digibook.

Recorded and filmed at The Riviera, Chicago, 30th April 2010 except CD2 tracks 5 to 7 recorded at the Royal Albert Hall, London, 14th October 2010.

"Octane Twisted" features Porcupine Tree's The Incident album in its entirety recorded in Chicago. The second CD contains highlights from the band's landmark show at Royal Albert Hall (tracks 5-7).

This special edition of "Octane Twisted" includes a bonus DVD video of the Chicago show.

All copies ordered from the Burning Shed website included a free and exclusive "Octane Twisted" postcard.

Administered by Universal Music Publishing. DVD authoring at Hatch Farm Studios. Design for Aleph Studio.

Made in Poland.

℗ 2012 Porcupine Tree © 2012 Porcupine Tree

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 802644821726
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1, CD2, DVD): IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 9R82
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 9R94
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 9R45
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 2100003650696 KSCOPE217
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 2100003650702 KSCOPE217
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): 2100003650719 KSCOPE217
  • Label Code: LC 01757

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KSCOPE280 Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted ‎(2xCD, Album + DVD-V + Box) Kscope KSCOPE280 Japan 2012
KSCOPE218 Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted ‎(2xCD, Album, Unofficial) Kscope KSCOPE218 Russia 2013
KSCOPE404 Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted ‎(2xCD, Album + DVD-V + Box) Kscope KSCOPE404 Japan 2016
IECP-20230/231 Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted ‎(2xCD, Album, Car + DVD-V + Ltd, S/Edition) WHD Entertainment, Inc. IECP-20230/231 Japan 2014
KA-0Z-220 Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted ‎(3xLP, Album, Unofficial, Gat) Not On Label KA-0Z-220 UK 2016


Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Album's title: Octane Twisted
Label: Kscope ‎– KSCOPE217
Type: 2 x CD DVD, DVD-Video All Media, Limited Edition, Special Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1417 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1480 mb
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 255