Botch - American Nervoso

Download links

Botch - American Nervoso
MP3 version

1526 downloads at 34 mb/s

Botch - American Nervoso
FLAC version

1323 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 Hutton's Great Heat Engine
A2 John Woo
A3 Dali's Praying Mantis
A4 Dead For A Minute
A5 Oma
B1 Thank God For Worker Bees
B2 Rejection Spoken Softly
B3 Spitting Black
B4 Hives
C1 Stupid Me
C2 Spitting Black (Extended Version)
C3 Hutton's Great Heat Engine (Demo)
D1 Rejection Spoken Softly (Demo)
D2 John Woo (Demo)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Litho
  • Recorded At – Stepping Stone Recording
  • Mixed At – Studio Litho
  • Mixed At – Stepping Stone Recording
  • Copyright (c) – Botch


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Brian Cook
  • Design – David Knudson
  • Drums, Piano – Tim Latona
  • Guitar – David Knudson
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Sig Skavlan
  • Photography By [Live Photo] – Joe Denardo
  • Producer – Botch, Matt Bayles
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Matt Bayles
  • Remastered By – James Plotkin
  • Vocals – David Verellen


Released on Record Store Day 2013.

3000 pressed

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker On Shrink Wrap): 634457578210

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HH666-29 Botch American Nervoso ‎(CD, Album) Hydra Head Records HH666-29 US 1998
HH666-29 Botch American Nervoso ‎(LP, Album) Hydra Head Records HH666-29 US 1998
HYH-129, HH666-129 Botch American Nervoso ‎(CD, Album, Promo, RE, RM, Car) Hydra Head Records, Hydra Head Records HYH-129, HH666-129 2007
HH666-129 Botch American Nervoso ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM, Fuc) Hydra Head Records HH666-129 US 2013
HH666-029 Botch American Nervoso ‎(LP, Album, Gre) Hydra Head Records HH666-029 US 1998


Botch - American Nervoso listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Botch - American Nervoso album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Botch - American Nervoso" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Botch - American Nervoso
Artist: Botch
Album's title: American Nervoso
Label: Hydra Head Records ‎– HH666-129
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 20 Apr 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Size MP3 zip: 1323 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1526 mb
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 325