Blaow - Thank You Sir, May I Have Another?

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Hopes, Dreams, And Aspirations 2:28
A2 Bad Movies 4:48
A3 Am I Cool Enough For You 2:40
A4 Thalia 4:24
A5 The Digestion Process
Lyrics By – Brad Bush
A6 Ode To Mr. Mauze 4:51
A7 STD 4:27
A8 Mr. Monkey Man 4:13
A9 45-2 2:49
A10 Funder 2:43
A11 Abstraktions
Written-By – Unwound
B1 Everytime I Fuck You 6:24
B2 Princess 2:44
B3 Now I'm Bitter 6:42
B4 When It Rains 3:31
B5 A Crayon Colored Hate 1:58
B6 I Love Corndogs 2:38
B7 Kim 4:51
B8 Instant Sensation 2:49
B9 Power Bomb 6:40
B10 Mother 3:44


  • Bass – Eric B.
  • Drums – Eric B.
  • Guitar – Eric B.
  • Producer – Eric B.
  • Vocals – Eric B.


From the liner notes:

this album is a collection of songs written between late '95 and mid-'96. "the digestion process" is dedicated to naomi loyer.

all songs written by blaow except "abstraktions" written by j. trosper, v. rumsey, and s. lund. lyrics to "the digestion process" by brad bush. music to "std" by g. rossdale. all songs were recorded with the aid of the magic box in 3 days in the summer of 1997. thanks to matt and the sara satter veterans, brad, anica, tiua, ramen, and stallone.

blaow is bass, guitar, drums.
c. 1997 sly records.

Blaow - Thank You Sir, May I Have Another? listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Blaow - Thank You Sir, May I Have Another? album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Blaow - Thank You Sir, May I Have Another?" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Blaow - Thank You Sir, May I Have Another?
Artist: Blaow
Album's title: Thank You Sir, May I Have Another?
Label: Sly Records ‎– Sly 006
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1998
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1519 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1775 mb
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 492