Sikth - Death Of A Dead Day

Download links

Sikth - Death Of A Dead Day
MP3 version

1892 downloads at 34 mb/s

Sikth - Death Of A Dead Day
FLAC version

1588 downloads at 35 mb/s


1 Bland Street Bloom
2 Flogging The Horses
3 Way Beyond The Fond Old River
4 Summer Rain
5 In This Light
6 Sanguine Seas Of Bigotry
7 Mermaid Slur
8 When The Moment's Gone
9 Part Of The Friction
10 Where Do We Fall?
11 Another Sinking Ship
12 As The Earth Spins Round
13 Eachother And Ourselves

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Bieler Bros. Studios
  • Engineered At – Spare Room Studios
  • Mixed At – Spare Room Studios
  • Mastered At – Fullersound


  • A&R – Aaron Bieler, Jason Bieler
  • Artwork, Design – Tim Fox
  • Bass – James Leach
  • Drums, Percussion – Dan "Loord" Foord*
  • Engineer – Matt Laplant
  • Guitar – Dan Weller, Pin
  • Lyrics By – Mikee Goodman
  • Lyrics By [Certain Sections] – Justin Hill (tracks: 10)
  • Management – Dante Bonutto, Keith Eccles
  • Mastered By – Mike Fuller
  • Mixed By – Matt Laplant (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 12)
  • Music By – Dan*, Dan*, James*, Pin*
  • Other [Legal Counsel] – Ann Harrison
  • Photography By – Matthew Swig*
  • Producer – Sikth
  • Producer [Additional Post-Production Work] – Dan Weller, Justin Hill
  • Vocals – Justin Hill, Mikee Goodman


Song 13 is bonus track for Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Obi): 4 988002 502929
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
874007000925 Sikth Death Of A Dead Day ‎(CD, Album) Bieler Bros. Records 874007000925 US 2006
VILELP628 Sikth Death Of A Dead Day ‎(2xLP, Album) Peaceville VILELP628 UK 2016
BSK061LP Sikth Death Of A Dead Day ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num) Basick Records BSK061LP UK 2014
CDVILED628 Sikth Death Of A Dead Day ‎(CD, Album, RE, S/Edition) Peaceville CDVILED628 UK 2016

Sikth - Death Of A Dead Day listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sikth - Death Of A Dead Day album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Sikth - Death Of A Dead Day" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Sikth - Death Of A Dead Day
Artist: Sikth
Album's title: Death Of A Dead Day
Label: Victor ‎– VICP-63417
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 06 Jun 2006
Category: Rock
Style: Progressive Metal, Math Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1588 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1892 mb
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 422