Frēēēz - Gonna Get You

Download links

Frēēēz - Gonna Get You
MP3 version

1911 downloads at 34 mb/s

Frēēēz - Gonna Get You
FLAC version

1300 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We've Got The Juice
A2 Can't Keep My Love
A3 Love's Gonna Get You
A4 Pop Goes My Love
B1 I.O.U.
Mixed By – Arthur Baker, John "Jellybean" Benitez, John Robie
B2 Freezin'
B3 Can You
B4 Watch Me

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – PolyGram Inc.
  • Distributed By – PolyGram Distribution Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Beggars Banquet Records
  • Copyright (c) – Beggars Banquet Records
  • Produced For – ABI
  • Recorded By – Beggars Banquet
  • Recorded At – Unique Recording
  • Recorded At – Vanguard Studios
  • Recorded At – Daily Planet Studios
  • Recorded At – Eastern Artists Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Zarr Sound
  • Mixed At – Unique Recording
  • Mixed At – Eastern Artists Recording Studio


  • Backing Vocals – Adrian Johnson*, Audrey Wheeler, Donnie Calvin, Dwight "Revenge" Hawkes*, Stephanie James
  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Peter Maas
  • Congas, Bongos – Cosa
  • Drums, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Everton McCalla
  • Engineer – Andy Wallace, Frank Heller, Fred Zarr, Jay Burnett, John Robie, Marc Berry*, Mike Theodore, Peter Robbins
  • Guitar – Charles Street
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Tina B
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Congas, Bongos, Percussion [Hand] – John Rocca
  • Piano, Synthesizer – Fred Zarr
  • Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Drum Machine – Arthur Baker
  • Synthesizer, Drum Machine – John Robie
  • Synthesizer, Piano, Electric Piano, Glockenspiel, Backing Vocals – Andy Stennett


Produced, mixed and arranged for A.B.I.
Recorded in New York July to December 1982 at Unique Recording, Vanguard Studios, Daily Planet Studio and Zarr Sound.
Mixed in New York January to September 1983 at Unique Recording and Eastern Artists Recording.

A Beggars Banquet recording

℗ 1983 Beggars Banquet Records
© 1983 Beggars Banquet Records

QC-10 branding

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BEGA 48 Freeez Gonna Get You ‎(LP, Album) Beggars Banquet BEGA 48 UK 1983
VIL-6092 Freeez Gonna Get You ‎(LP, Album) Virgin, Beggars Banquet VIL-6092 Japan 1984
616105 Freeez Gonna Get You ‎(LP, Album) Edisom 616105 Portugal 1983
I 205.776 Freeez Gonna Get You ‎(LP, Album) Beggars Banquet I 205.776 Spain 1983
58.010 Freeez Gonna Get You ‎(LP, Album, TP) 4AD 58.010 Greece 1983

Frēēēz - Gonna Get You listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Frēēēz - Gonna Get You album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Frēēēz - Gonna Get You" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Frēēēz - Gonna Get You
Artist: Frēēēz
Album's title: Gonna Get You
Label: Vertigo ‎– VOG4-1-3327
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1983
Category: Electronic
Style: Electro
Size MP3 zip: 1300 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1911 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 439