Ikeman & Lil' Bing - Tango Blast

Download links

Ikeman - Tango Blast
MP3 version

1557 downloads at 34 mb/s

Ikeman - Tango Blast
FLAC version

1523 downloads at 35 mb/s


1 Intro
2 Life Of A "G"
3 Southside Mexicans
4 City Of Drank
5 How We Do It
6 Hard Headed Mexican
7 Ghetto Mexicans
8 Mafioso
9 Slab Ridaz
10 Mexican Latin Legend
11 No Holds Bar
12 F**k Dat
13 I-45
14 Love Ta Ball
15 Actin Bad
16 Bad Times
17 Throwed Off
18 I Can't Stop
19 B.I.G.
20 Thinkin Bout A Major
21 No One Really Knows
22 Never Gonna Ride Again
23 World Wide Playaz
24 Outro


First 80 cd's packaged with "Free Bing" pin button.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 182202000627
  • Matrix / Runout: MA20011251 TANGO BLAST

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Ikeman* & Lil' Bing Ikeman* & Lil' Bing - Tango Blast Chopped And Skrewed ‎(CDr, Comp, Mixed) Cora Check Entertainment, G.S.T. Entertainment none US Unknown

Ikeman & Lil' Bing - Tango Blast listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ikeman & Lil' Bing - Tango Blast album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Ikeman & Lil' Bing - Tango Blast" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Ikeman & Lil' Bing - Tango Blast
Artist: Ikeman
Album's title: Tango Blast
Label: Cora Check Entertainment ‎– CCENT0004
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Hip Hop, Latin
Style: Gangsta, Thug Rap, Screw
Size MP3 zip: 1523 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1557 mb
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 270