Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet

Download links

Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet
MP3 version

1393 downloads at 34 mb/s

Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet
FLAC version

1256 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Inn I Øyeblikket 1:55
A2 Tiden Finnes Ikke 5:47
A3 Skal Til For Å Fare Vel 3:25
A4 Bruken Av Mynt 5:34
B1 Sang For De Som Forbereder Seg På Post-Apokalyptiske Tilstander 10:16
B2 Bli Litt Til I Oslo 6:32
C1 Prest Av Den Nye Latinen 3:28
D1 Glad Jeg Ikke Er Gammel I Dag
Electric Guitar – Amund Pedersen
D2 Si Meg Er Det Plass Til Rasisme I Et Språk I 2011? 7:15
D3 Farvel Sikkerhet 3:41

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Creative Psychosis Uncorporated
  • Distributed By – Big Dipper Records
  • Manufactured By – Tunes Printing
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 105356E
  • Mastered At – Propeller Mastering


  • Acoustic Guitar – Tarjei Øvrelid* (tracks: A2, B2, D1)
  • Artwork – Tomas Maria*
  • Backing Vocals – Bendik Øvrelid* (tracks: A2, A4 to B2, D1, D2), Christian Næss (tracks: A2 to D2), Christian Vik (tracks: A2 to D2), Tore Bakkland* (tracks: A4, B1, D2)
  • Backing Vocals [Uncredited] – Ståle Fossheim* (tracks: A4, B1, D2)
  • Bass – Christian Vik (tracks: A2 to D2)
  • Drums – Christian Næss (tracks: A2 to D2)
  • Effects [Uncredited] – Bendik Øvrelid* (tracks: A1, D3), Tarjei Øvrelid* (tracks: A1, D3)
  • Electric Guitar – Bendik Øvrelid*, Tarjei Øvrelid* (tracks: A1 to B1, C1, D2, D3), Tore Bakkland* (tracks: A4, D2)
  • Engineer – Anders Gjertsen* (tracks: A4 to B2, D2), Bendik Øvrelid*
  • Engineer [Uncredited] – Christian Vik (tracks: D1), Tarjei Øvrelid* (tracks: A1, D3)
  • Layout – Annette Øvrelid
  • Layout [Uncredited] – Christian Næss, Tarjei Øvrelid*
  • Lyrics By – Tarjei Øvrelid*
  • Mastered By – Chris Sansom
  • Mellotron – Ståle Fossheim* (tracks: B1, B2, D1, D2)
  • Mixed By – Bendik Øvrelid*
  • Music By – Autonomia
  • Omnichord – Ståle Fossheim* (tracks: A4 to B2)
  • Organ – Ståle Fossheim* (tracks: C1)
  • Percussion [Egg] [Uncredited] – Christian Næss (tracks: A3)
  • Piano [Uncredited] – Tarjei Øvrelid* (tracks: C1, D3)
  • Semi-Acoustic Guitar [Uncredited] – Tarjei Øvrelid* (tracks: B2)
  • Synthesizer – Ståle Fossheim* (tracks: A2, A4, B1, C1)
  • Synthesizer [Moog] – Tore Bakkland* (tracks: A2 to D2)
  • Tambourine – Christian Næss (tracks: A3), Tore Bakkland* (tracks: A2, A4 to D1)
  • Vocals – Tarjei Øvrelid* (tracks: A2 to D2)
  • Vocals [Speech] – Bendik Øvrelid* (tracks: A1, D3)


The double vinyl has a slightly different cover from the other editions, with an info sticker on the shrink wrap, and no title on the actual sleeve. It also has slight alterations to the insert, and a few different track durations compared to the digital versions. Track D2 is also 5 seconds shorter than on the test pressing, because the gap was removed between D2 and D3 in the recut. The durations are not listed on the sleeve, but are taken from the PQ sheet. Side C also runs at 33 1/3 RPM, even though it doesn't say anything on the label, and only contains one short (3:28) track.

℗ 2013 Creative Psychosis Uncorporated.

Recorded at Grünerløkka Lufthavn, Bare Rock Studios, EKKR and at home (January 2011 - July 2012).
Mixed at EKKR.

Includes a Dropcard [iCPU012] to download the album in MP3 format.

Limited to 306 copies on black vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 105356E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 105356E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 105356E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 105356E4/B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CPU012 Autonomia Farvel Sikkerhet ‎(10xFile, ALAC, FLAC, MP3, Album) Creative Psychosis Uncorporated CPU012 Norway 2013
LPCPU012 Autonomia Farvel Sikkerhet ‎(2xLP, Album, MP, TP) Creative Psychosis Uncorporated LPCPU012 Norway 2013
iCPU012 Autonomia Farvel Sikkerhet ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Creative Psychosis Uncorporated iCPU012 Norway 2013
PCPU012 Autonomia Farvel Sikkerhet ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Creative Psychosis Uncorporated PCPU012 Norway 2013

Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Autonomia - Farvel Sikkerhet" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Autonomia  - Farvel Sikkerhet
Artist: Autonomia
Album's title: Farvel Sikkerhet
Label: Creative Psychosis Uncorporated ‎– LPCPU012
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Norway
Date of released: 27 Feb 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Post Rock, Post-Punk
Size MP3 zip: 1256 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1393 mb
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 323