Ira Cohen - The Bearded Iris

Download links

Ira Cohen - The Bearded Iris
MP3 version

1722 downloads at 34 mb/s

Ira Cohen - The Bearded Iris
FLAC version

1408 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 I Am Not A Beat
A2 Take Eleven
A3 Friday Blues
A4 Sunday Matinee
A5 Jetsam
A6 A Letter To No One
A7 Himalayan Jaunt
A8 Anatomy Of A Door
A9 Mara
A10 Mar Rio
A11 These Blues Are Not For Sale
A12 There's Always Room For One More
A13 Creeley's Poem
A14 Visible Breath
A15 The Seam
A16 Memory
A17 Shaman Song
A18 Tangier Telegram From The Majoon Traveller
A19 Not Even Skinny Benny
A20 The Whole Scene Is Gone
A21 To What Fell Black Winged Majesty
A22 But What In Your Other Hand Lies Concealed
B1 Victoria's Poem
B2 Zina's Poem
B3 The People In The Caves
B4 Mandarin Vigil
B5 Blue Oracle
B6 An Act Of Jeopardy For Garcia Lorca
B7 With A Mane Of Midnight
B8 If You Can Swing The Incredible
B9 Vedic Lemur
B10 Silver Shoetrees In Hermes' Closet
B11 April Snow
B12 Jet Black Rituals
B13 Jan 14th 2009


  • Artwork – Ira Cohen
  • Edited By – Bart De Paepe , Paul Labrecque
  • Liner Notes – Louise Landes Levi
  • Recorded By – Louise Landes Levi


Limited to 100 copies.


Ira Cohen - The Bearded Iris listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ira Cohen - The Bearded Iris album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Ira Cohen - The Bearded Iris" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Ira Cohen - The Bearded Iris
Artist: Ira Cohen
Album's title: The Bearded Iris
Label: Sloow Tapes ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, C45
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 2012
Category: Non-Music
Style: Poetry, Spoken Word
Size MP3 zip: 1408 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1722 mb
Rating: 3.9/5
Votes: 491