Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Synethesys Hope
2 Martin Schulte Liquid (P. Laoss Bottom Shaking Remix)
Remix – P.Laoss
3 No'mad Pulsar
4 Temma Teje Run
5 Ney Faustini Free My Soul
6 Luis Gaviria Black Man
7 Low Orbit Satellite Synchrotation
8 Life Recorder Falling Drops
9 Foog & Temma Teje Dumb
10 Alveol Sensual
11 DJ Yellow Tranzylvania
12 Louis Haiman Ghosts Of Gratiot
13 Peter Clamat Last Sirtaki
Featuring – Annette Sihler
14 Thopa The Future Is Now
15 Dave Angel & Ken Ishii Type E
16 caTekk The Sound Of Breaking Waves
17 Gonzalo MD Blokium (Unbalance Remix)
18 Little Nobody Compultion (DJ Wada Remix)
Remix – DJ Wada
19 Peter CWB Mooka* Come Back Together (caTekk Remix)
Remix – caTekk
20 Sans Soleil Moulinex
21 Tsuguharu x Hayashi Rim De For
22 Yousuke Kaga Setsuna
23 Hiroshi Watanabe & Popnoname Cherry Breaks (DJ Sodeyama Remix)
Remix – DJ Sodeyama
24 Dublee Escape
25 Dsitb All Arouund The World


  • DJ Mix – Hiroshi Watanabe

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 580349 230062
  • Matrix / Runout: 120126001 V01 VHS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L017
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05N9


Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1
Artist: Hiroshi Watanabe
Album's title: Century Groove Innovation Vol.1
Label: Plaza In Crowd ‎– PICCD-006
Type: CD, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: Feb 2012
Category: Electronic
Style: Tech House, Progressive House
Size MP3 zip: 1623 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1822 mb
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 486