Bobby Whitlock - Bobby Whitlock

Download links

Bobby Whitlock - Bobby Whitlock
MP3 version

1717 downloads at 34 mb/s

Bobby Whitlock - Bobby Whitlock
FLAC version

1785 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 Where There's A Will There's A Way 3:43
A2 Song For Paula 4:17
A3 A Game Called Life 4:17
A4 Country Life 2:59
A5 A Day Without Jesus 3:22
B1 Back In My Life Again 3:30
B2 The Scenery Has Slowly Changed 3:50
B3 I'd Rather Live "The Straight Life" 2:30
B4 The Dreams Of A Hobo 3:17
B5 Back Home In England 2:50

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Olympic Studios
  • Produced For – Jimmy Miller Productions, Inc.
  • Pressed By – True Sound Manufacturing Corp.
  • Designed At – Scenic Overlook
  • Published By – Sugar Daddy Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Delbon Publishing Company
  • Published By – Cotillion Music, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Dunhill Records, Inc.


  • Art Direction, Design – Philip Schwartz, Tom Gundelfinger
  • Photography By [Cover] – Emerson-Loew
  • Photography By [Inside Left] – Tom Gundelfinger
  • Photography By [Inside Right] – Barry Feinstein
  • Producer – Andy Johns (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Bobby Whitlock, Joe Zagarino (tracks: B3)
  • Written-By – Bobby Whitlock, Bonnie Bramlett (tracks: A1)


© Dunhill Records, Inc. MCMLXXI (labels)
Dunhill Records, Inc. ® ©, 1972 (rear gatefold)

A True Sound Pressing (TƧM) with variant center labels (typeset) from this U.S. vinyl by same catalog #.

Recorded at Olympic Studios according to press release which accompanied the 2013 Reissue.

All songs Published by Sugar Daddy Music Ltd. except A1, by Delbon Pub. Co. / Cotillion Music Inc.

A1 incorrectly credited to D. Bramlett on center label; as above on liner.
A5 credited to Whitlock and D. Nix, but no mention of Nix on liner.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etch): DSX 50121-A TƧM
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etch): DSX-50121-B TƧM
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FDR 605 Bobby Whitlock Bobby Whitlock ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Mer) Future Days Recordings FDR 605 US 2013
DSX 50121 Bobby Whitlock Bobby Whitlock ‎(LP, Album) ABC/Dunhill Records DSX 50121 US 1972
S 65109 Bobby Whitlock Bobby Whitlock ‎(LP, Album) CBS S 65109 UK 1972
FDR 605 Bobby Whitlock Bobby Whitlock ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM) Future Days Recordings FDR 605 US 2013
DSX 50121 Bobby Whitlock Bobby Whitlock ‎(LP, Album) ABC/Dunhill Records DSX 50121 US 1972


Bobby Whitlock - Bobby Whitlock listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bobby Whitlock - Bobby Whitlock album for free in mp3, flac formats at music.flactopmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Bobby Whitlock - Bobby Whitlock" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Bobby Whitlock - Bobby Whitlock
Artist: Bobby Whitlock
Album's title: Bobby Whitlock
Label: ABC/Dunhill Records ‎– DSX 50121
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, True Sound Press
Country: US
Date of released: Apr 1972
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Blues Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1785 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1717 mb
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 505